Our Chapters and websites

 

Supreme Convention

Please go to page for information

Bi- Annual Western Regional District Convention

Western Regional - District Convention

ABOUT AHEPA District 20

District Leadership and contact information.

AHEPA District 20 Family

Get information on all the AHEPA groups

AHEPA District 20 projects

Find out how you can help....

AHEPA National

...

themed object

Southern California, Arizona, Nevada and Hawaii.

 

get in touch

AHEPA District 20

Please feel free to communicate with webmaster for any additions or corrections. Photos encouraged.

webmaster

 

Chapter ~ Name & Location

Upated 04/2017

152            Hesperia/LA, CA                                 4th Sunday 

Brent A. Noyes - President                                    troy4sc@aol.com
Jimmy Spiropoulos- Sect'y/Treasurer                                                         

219            Phoenix, AZ                                        3rd Thursday          www.ahepa219.com

Gregory Poulos, Esq. - President                              poulos@pouloslawfirm.com     
Tim Floor - Corresponding Sect'y                           timothyfloor@gmail.com             

220            Ventura, CA                                        4th Monday 

Frank Gankas - President                                          frankcgankas@yahoo.com          
Lyle Hochberger - Corresponding Sect'y                       lylehoch@msn.com        
Kosta Defterios         -Treasurer

223            San Diego, CA                                     1st Wednesday  

Constantine Gougoulas – President                               goug@sbcglobal.net      
Anastasios T. Ampelas          Treasurer                           tasis2005@hotmail.com

224            Bakersfield, CA  

Bert Moosios - President                                                    emoosios@ft.newyorklife.com
Ted Maniates - Corresponding Sect'y                                                                                                 

233            San Pedro, CA                                     1st Wednesday 

Anthony Stavros - President                                             tony.stavros@cox.net    
Gus Alex - Corresponding Sect'y                                     tykey6130@gmail.com  
Chris Louros Treasurer                                                        louros1@aol.com

243            Santa Barbara, CA                              3rd Monday                    
Jim L. Arger - President                                                      mar89lou88@yahoo.com
Gregory J. Pantages Jr. - Corresponding Sect'y           gregpinsb@gmail.com
William E. Poulis, Esq - Treasurer                                    wepoulis@gmail.com

275            Tucson, AZ                                          1st Tuesday                    
Victor C. Ruboyianes - President                                     vrubos@comcast.net                    
George Makris - Corresponding Sect'y                          gsmak4952@aol.com
Nicholas W. Petsas- Treasurer                                         npetsas@emailiarizona.edu         

302            San Bernardino, CA                            2nd Sunday                     
Louis Sculuca - President                                                   sculuca@yahoo.com      
George Theios, Esq. - Corresponding Sect'y                gstlaw@jps.net 
John S. Stamos         - Treasurer

314            Las Vegas, NV                                     1st Thursday                  
Kouli Pouridis – President                                                 kouli.pouridis@ironmountain.com       
Steven Liaos - Corresponding Sect'y                               nv164@postnet.com
Nicholas Leventis - Treasurer                                           nleventis@burnetthaase.com

318            Hollywood, CA                                   1st /2nd Wednesday                   
– President                                     
- Corresponding Sect'y                                             
Kenneth D. Hildenbrand - Treasurer                                            

342            Long Beach, CA                                   Last Thursday               
Tasos T. Papas - President                                                 tgpapas@verizon.net
Thomas Soupos - Corresponding Sect'y                        bsoupos@sbcglobal.net
Tasos T. Papas - Treasurer                                                 tgpapas@verizon.net

373            Pasadena, CA                                     1st Tuesday                   
Steven Tripodes – President                                             stripodes@aol.com                       
Nick Gritsonis - Corresponding Sect'y                            ngritsonis@aol.com
Sam Tsagalakis – Treasurer                               

411            Anaheim, CA                                       2nd Tuesday                   
Dino Basdakis - President                                                  fetagov@aol.com                          
Joe Vino - Corresponding Sect'y                                      jvino@duvallins.com      
Theodore D. Glavas – Treasurer                                      ted@cacoastalloans.com

412            San Fernando, CA                               3rd Thursday   
Zak Nahmoulis -  - President                                              znahmoulis@att.net
Nicholas J. Perdaris - Corresponding Sect'y                 nikostinixta@aol.com                                                         
Michael Sapon         – Treasurer                                       jwdmike@sbcglobal.net   

                    
426            Redondo Beach, CA                            2nd Wednesday                           
Raymond Skarzenski - President                                     racyecar@gmail.com                    
Anthony Kostas - Corresponding Sect'y                        adonakis@verizon.net
Nicholas Yiakas – Treasurer                                         nyiakas@yahoo.com                                         

454            Chandler, AZ                                       3rd Monday                    
James Dedakis - President                                                 James.dedakis@inservio3.com  
Nicholas A.. Bafaloukos - Corresponding Sect'y         azdrummer48@gmail.com
Dean W. Argeros– Treasurer                                            jwdmike@sbcglobal.net

505            North San Diego, CA                          1st Tuesday                    
Philip Kondilas - President                                                philip.kondilas@yahoo.com
Chris Blentzas - Corresponding Sect'y                            chris_blentzas@gmail.com
Steve Stroubakis – Treasurer                                            steve.stroubakis@navy.mil

527            San Juan Capistrano, CA                     1st Thursday  www.ahepa527.org 
President: Antonios Tontisakis
Email: antoniost@ahepa527.org ~ Phone: (714) 325-2287
Vice-President: Kurt Travis
Email: kurtt@ahepa527.org ~ Phone: (949) 395-5569
Treasurer: Jim Christopoulos
Email: jimc@ahepa527.org ~ Phone: (714) 552-0055
Secretary: Manny Margaritis
Email: mannym@ahepa527.org ~ Phone: (949) 521-0346
Marshal: Mario Cretikos
Email: marioc@ahepa527.org ~ Phone: (949) 306-8834

528            Palm Desert, CA                                2nd Wednesday      www.ahepa528.org   
Wynn Storton PDG - President                                       wynn@ahepa528.org
Nick Krespis – Vice President                                           adiaforos@aol.com                       

531            Lancaster, CA                                      3rd Monday   
Andrew Eliopoulos - President                                       andrew@ajeliopoulos.com          
Peter Zarras - Corresponding Sect'y                                pzarras@yahoo.com

536            Temecula, CA                                    4th Tuesday                    
Kostantinos Kovanis    President                                kovanis@outlook.com
Evan Vassilakis          Vice President                         vevass@yahoo.com
Dimitris Thiveos         Corresponding Sect’y              deltasatellite@yahoo.com

540            Honolulu, HI                                                                    
Dimitrios K. Xixis - Contact Person                              xixis@hawaii.rr.com                      

543            Henderson, NV                                                                   
Peter Palivos Esq. - Chapter President                           palivos1@aol.com
Paul C. Demos - Chapter Secretary                               paul@outlook.com                        

slide up button