District 20 Lodge officers

 

Supreme Convention

Please go to page for information

Bi- Annual Western Regional District Convention

Western Regional - District Convention

ABOUT AHEPA District 20

District Leadership and contact information.

AHEPA District 20 Family

Get information on all the AHEPA groups

AHEPA District 20 projects

Find out how you can help....

AHEPA National

...

themed object

Southern California, Arizona, Nevada and Hawaii.

 

get in touch

2017/2018 District 20 Lodge Officers

 

AHEPA District 20 Lodge Officers Contact Information

 

 
Alex Soles, District Governor

4585 Dorinda Road

Yorba Linda, CA 92887

714-970-2751

governor@ahepadistrict20.org

adsoles@aol.com

James Dedakis, Lt. Governor

P.O. Box 7508

Chandler, AZ 85226

480-917-0948

james.dedakis@inservio3.com

  

Arthur Boujotas, Secretary
2173 E. Minton Dr.
Tempe AZ 85282-7448

480-586-0511

secretary@ahepadistrict20.org

aboujotas@gmail.com

 

David Marlow, Treasurer

10505 W. Mars Road Tucson, AZ 85743

602-418-9279

treasurer@ahepadistrict20.org

davidmarlow@comcast.net

Nondas Dratsiotis, Marshall

9204 Loquat Dr.

Riverside, CA 92508

909-789-9324
nondas.dratsiotis@gmail.com

 

James A. Rigopoulos, Warden

10717 Sorrento Valley Rd
San Diego, CA 92121
(619) 300-0312
jrigopoulos@wateridge.com

 

Mike Scolinos, Athletic Director

 

Wynn Storton, District Advisor

42215 Washington Street A-154

Palm Desert, CA 92211-8031

760-832-2825

wstorton@gmail.com

 

Lee Horner Esq, District Counselor

PO Box 2665

Cortaro, AZ 85652

520-979-5176

steinway@rocketmail.com

Steve Tripodess, Legislative Liason

1351 San Marino Ave

San Marino, CA 91108-2026

626-449-0966

stripodes@aol.com

 

Chris Mellas, Co-Legislative Liason

5531 Pebble Beach Lane

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

714-813-6063

christomellas@aol.com

 

slide up button
Site powered by Storton Creative